Discover Ames

2023 Discover Ames Board of Directors

Donny O’Brien – Chair
Dublin Bay Irish Pub & Grill

Duane Reeves – Past Chair
Iowa State University Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts

Bonnie Alley – Vice Chair
Comfort Inn & Suites

Ginger Smith – Secretary/Treasurer
Hilton Garden Inn

Mindy Bergstrom
Cooks’ Emporium

Gloria Betcher
Ames City Council

Jeremy DeVore
Hampton Inn & Suites

Stacy Dreyer
ISU Research Park

Steve Goodhue
Knapp Tedesco Insurance

Rachel Junck
Ames City Council

Curt Miller
Gateway Hotel & Conference Center

Jamie Pollard
ISU Athletics

Jan Williams
Ames Chamber of Commerce

Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.


Skip to content